Not updating OSC or MIDI

The issues found when using the Virtual Console
floger

Like named in the topic, I've found an issue with Remote.
When I attached remote control to faders via OSC (touchOSC) or MIDI (BCF2000), these remote faders are not updated, when the virtual console faders are moved on the web interface.
Further more, the faders of BCF2000 in Mackie HUI mode always jump back to the previous value, when moved, because there is no feedback sent, when the fader movement is done by remote.
So in conclusion it looks like, that the only way to send feedback is to move the fader on the local virtual console.
mcallegari

Please read the forum rules before posting.

Which OS / QLC+ version are you using ?
Have you tried the latest test version here ?
floger

Hello My name is Florian. I'm an eltronic engineer. Normally I'm doing sound in my free time, but now I'm starting to play arround with light. I know what DMX is and how it works. I'm also writing software.

I looked to the documentation, but didn't find what I searched. To be honest I din't read the whole documentation.
I searched in the forum. But I am not sure for what exactly I should search. I didn't find something similar with the words I used.
I tried the latest version 4.11.0.
It's running on Win7 pro 64. But hopefully this doesn't matter in this case.
I don't have any DMX device attached. But I added some fixtures and use ArtNet as output.

To reproduce, start in web mode. Generate any fader on the virtual console. Select an OSC or MIDI device to control it. Move the fader on the web interface => the OSC or MIDI faders don't move.
Similar with the Mackie HUI. When you move the fader of the BCF2000, it jumps back to it's original position, because there is no midi feedback generated, which is essential for HUI.