Some general questions (mostly linking to other topics)

The issues found when using the Virtual Console
benste

Hi there,
i'm new to QLC+ and have been trying out some things over the past few days - really great software - thanks to all who contributed to it.
Trying to customize a virtual console to my physical midi input (Zoom R16) i ran into a couple of questions.

1. Where do i find the documentation for "scripted" functions?
2. I need to use the same faders multiple times, therefore i want to modally change between maybe different "Pages" so far i used a Frame with 4 pages and a submaster on each page. However in some occasions the faders control the settings on all 4 pages and sometimes only the current pages fader is moved - What am i doing wrong?
3. I ran into similar issues with the Master Fader - i would like to select a bank for which the fader is currently applied - in the file you will see 3 Frames with different functionality, currently i have one key set to activate each of them, but how can i modally select which window i work on and ideally display this with the buttons on the top right too?
4. coming from digital audio mixing i would love to have a Submaster Page on which my 8 sliders reflect the different ways of adding light (individual lights, chaser, Scenses ...) Is there anyway to do such thing?
5. as you can see i've got the possibilities to click button up/down left/right, preferably i would like to use this to switch the focused frame and modally activate it - is this possible?
Last but not least, my SpinWheel mapped to a one of these things which can turn all the way does not seem to work at all - maybe my self created template for the ZoomR16 is off?

Looking at other inputs -
is there no way to assign multiple e.g. physical buttons to the same button on the virtual console, in particular in regards to multiple input profiles?