Patch panel rgb

The issues found when using the Fixture Manager panel
Post Reply
comadb
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:17 am
Real Name: coma capsa

Patch panel rgb

Post by comadb » Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:54 am

Hello!

I work whit OS 10.10 and QLC 4.11
I use 3 universes as a Panels RGB for my digital led strips and 2 universes as a dimmers and other fixtures.
When I have to remapping a universe, I clone Panels RGB and it seems to be ok, but when I done, Panels RGB turns into 1 ch Dimmer fixture. How can I solve it?
Thanks!

User avatar
mcallegari
Posts: 1998
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:09 am
Location: Italy
Real Name: Massimo Callegari
Contact:

Re: Patch panel rgb

Post by mcallegari » Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:17 am

Issue confirmed. Thanks for reporting.
I am on it.

User avatar
mcallegari
Posts: 1998
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:09 am
Location: Italy
Real Name: Massimo Callegari
Contact:

Re: Patch panel rgb

Post by mcallegari » Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:53 pm

I think I've found and fixed it.
Please check the latest test version and report if it working as expected now.

comadb
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:17 am
Real Name: coma capsa

Re: Patch panel rgb

Post by comadb » Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:10 am

Hi!
It works!!
Thank you very much!
good job!

And congratulations for this great software, I love it!

comadb
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:17 am
Real Name: coma capsa

Re: Patch panel rgb

Post by comadb » Thu Nov 30, 2017 11:55 am

Hi again!
I can't pach dimmers
The reassign it seems to be ok but it doesn't pach the channel dimmers well. I pach and when I reassign, its pached 1 to 1.
Thanks for your attention.

Post Reply