Kiosk mode: Black-out

Request a feature that you would like to see in QLC+.
Explain in details why you would need it and which is your usage case.
Post Reply
dpeete0
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:24 pm
Real Name:

Kiosk mode: Black-out

Post by dpeete0 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:27 am

Black-out function is not available in kiosk mode?

Best regards,

Dirk

janosvitok
Posts: 794
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:05 am
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia
Real Name: Jano Svitok
Contact:

Re: Kiosk mode: Black-out

Post by janosvitok » Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:09 pm

I think you can create Blackout button in your Virtual console.

dpeete0
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:24 pm
Real Name:

Re: Kiosk mode: Black-out

Post by dpeete0 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:17 pm

I Found the solution thanks to the "hint" ;)

In widget properties I found the function "toggle black-out"

So this is not a "feature request" anymore.

Post Reply